ASCIA Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Thursday 3 September 2020, 6-7.30 pm AEST (4-5.30 pm WST, 5.30-7pm ACST, 8-9.30 pm NZST).

ASCIA members will be emailed an invitation to attend the virtual AGM zoom meeting by video or phone. 

Agenda 

2. ASCIA President's Report - Dr Brynn Wainstein

3. ASCIA Finance Report 2019-2020 - Dr Michael O'Sullivan

4. Acceptance of ASCIA Finance Report 

5. Council Elections (See nomination forms below)

6. Incoming President's message - Clinical Professor Michaela Lucas

ASCIA AGM 2020

 pdfASCIA Annual General Meeting 2020737.29 KB 

Nomination Forms for Council Positions

ASCIA President Elect and ASCIA Director

docxASCIA_Council_nomination_form_2020_DIRECTOR65.25 KB

ASCIA Region Representatives - QLD and SA

docxASCIA_Council_nomination_form_2020_REGION_REPRESENTATIVE68.06 KB

For a list of ASCIA Council members go to: www.allergy.org.au/members/committees#counc

To access past ASCIA Annual reports go to www.allergy.org.au/members/ascia-annual-reports

To access past ASCIA Finance reports go to the ACNC website:

Content updated August 2020

Mod ASCIA Member
Donate to AIFA
go to NAS website
Member Login
ASCIA Update

Information for the community about allergic diseases, immunodeficiencies and other immune diseases.
See latest edition here...
Join our mailing list:

About ASCIA

ASCIA is the peak professional body of clinical immunology and allergy in Australia and New Zealand
ASCIA promotes and advances the study and knowledge of allergy and other immune diseases

Quick Links

About ASCIA

ASCIA is a registered trademark of the Australasian Society of Clinical Immunology and Allergy. All content is subject to copyright for the Australasian Society of Clinical Immunology and Allergy. Read more...

The content for the website is developed and approved by ASCIA Committee and ASCIA Working Party Members. Read more...

Disclaimer I Privacy

The ASCIA website is intended for use by ASCIA members, health professionals and the general public. The content provided is for education, communication and information purposes only and is not intended to replace or constitute medical advice or treatments. Read more...

ASCIA respects your privacy. Read our privacy policy here...

Sponsors | Advertising

ASCIA does not endorse products from sponsoring organisations, nor is it influenced by sponsoring organisations with regard to the content of education programs and websites. 

The ASCIA website does not accept advertising. Any link to a third-party website does not imply any endorsement by ASCIA.

Accreditiation

healthdirect

This website is certified by Health On the Net Foundation. Click to verify. This site complies with the HONcode standard for trustworthy health information: verify here.